UNIFORM ORDERING INFORMATION FOR 2015-16 SCHOOL YEAR
Please be fitted during your designated time period in June to ensure uniform(s) will be ready for the first day of school! (See 2015 FITTING SCHEDULE below.)
2015 SUMMER FITTING SCHEDULE & ORDERING INFORMATION
 
OHIO MEANS JOBS
OhioMeansJobs.com is Ohio's premier free, virtual employment and career planning center.  This online hub serves all Ohioans - and it has a special section just for students in grades K-12.  
SCHOOL BUS DRIVER ACADEMY
School Bus Driver Academy to begin July 6.  See attached flyer for details.
SCHOOL BUS DRIVER ACADEMY FLYER

 

 
Aug
12
JUNIOR ORIENTATION
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Aug
13
JUNIOR ORIENTATION
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Aug
20
FIRST DAY - STUDENTS
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Sep
4
NO SCHOOL
Friday, September 04, 2015
Sep
7
NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY
Monday, September 07, 2015
Oct
12
TEACHER IN-SERVICE DAY
Monday, October 12, 2015
Oct
23
END OF 1ST NINE WEEKS
Friday, October 23, 2015
Nov
19
PARENT/TEACHER CONF-EVENING
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Nov
24
CAREER DAY
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Thursday, November 26, 2015
About Us           Contact Us           Staff Directory           School Calendars           Adult Education           Alumni Sign-Up
© 2015. R. G. Drage Career Technical Center. All Rights Reserved - Education Software created by eSchoolView
2800 Richville Drive SE | Massillon, OH 44646-9480 | 330.832.9856 (Ph) | 1.800.372.4322 (Toll Free) | 330.832.9850 (Fax)
Quick-Edit Login