R.G. DRAGE STUDENT PLACES 2nd IN THE NATION
This year, the HOSA National Conference was held with over 8,500 competitors coming from 48 states, and 5 other countries. 
OHIO MEANS JOBS
OhioMeansJobs.com is Ohio's premier free, virtual employment and career planning center.  This online hub serves all Ohioans - and it has a special section just for students in grades K-12.  
Sep
4
NO SCHOOL
Friday, September 4, 2015
Sep
7
NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7, 2015
Oct
12
TEACHER IN-SERVICE DAY
Monday, October 12, 2015
Oct
23
END OF 1ST NINE WEEKS
Friday, October 23, 2015
Nov
19
PARENT/TEACHER CONF-EVENING
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Nov
24
CAREER DAY
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Nov
27
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Friday, November 27, 2015
Nov
30
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Monday, November 30, 2015
Dec
21
WINTER RECESS
Monday, December 21, 2015
About Us           Contact Us           Staff Directory           School Calendars           Adult Education           Alumni Sign-Up
© 2015. R. G. Drage Career Technical Center. All Rights Reserved - Education Software created by eSchoolView
2800 Richville Drive SE | Massillon, OH 44646-9480 | 330.832.9856 (Ph) | 1.800.372.4322 (Toll Free) | 330.832.9850 (Fax)
Quick-Edit Login